## Stoneydelph SSC meetings 2022-2023

Name	Susan Ebrey	Dawn Dodd	Louise Turford	Sarah Slater	Ben Wilkins	Katie Thompson	Louise Shorthouse	Esther Parsons	Tara Clifton
Status	Nominated	Elected	Board appointed	Board appointed	Nominated	Nominated	Nominated	Headteacher	Clerk
Role	Chair/Community Governor	Staff Governor	Community Governor	Community Governor	Parent Governor	Parent Governor	Parent Governor	Headteacher	Clerk
Terms of office	Chair 31/03/2023 Community Governor 31/03/2025	31/03/2025	01/10/2025	01/10/2025	15/02/2027	31/03/2025	01/10/2025	Ongoing	Jul-22
19-Oct-22	Present	Present	Present	Present		Present	Present	Present	Present
13-Dec-22	Present	Present	Apologies	Apologies		Present	Apologies	Present	Present
15-Feb-23	Present	Present	Present	Resigned	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present
29-Mar-23	Present	Present	Present	Resigned	Not attended	Present	Present	Present	Present
24-May-23	Present	Present	Apologies	Resigned	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
12-Jul-23	Present	Present	Present	Resigned	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Resigned
	100%	100%	66%	-	25%	83%	33%	100%	100%

Terms of office: 2 yrs for EAB members, all appointed by the Trust (no parent/staff elections)

Term of office up this year Mar-25 Mar-25 Oct-25 Oct-25 Feb-27 Mar-25 Oct-25 Oct-25