## **Governors Attendance 2021-2022**

Name	Susan Ebrey	Dawn Dodd	Margaret Clarke	Louise Turford	Sarah Slater	Katie Thompson	Louise Shorthouse	Esther Parsons	Tara Clifton
Status	Nominated	Elected	Board appointed	Board appointed	Board appointed	Nominated	Nominated	Headteacher	Clerk
Role	Chair/Community Governor	Staff Governor	Community Governor	Community Governor	Community Governor	Parent Governor	Parent Governor	Headteacher	Clerk
Terms of office	Chair 31/03/2023 Community Governor 31/03/2025	31/03/2025	31/03/2025	01/10/2025	01/10/2025	31/03/2025	01/10/2025	Ongoing	Jul-22
20-Oct-21	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present
14-Dec-21	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	present	present	Present	Present
16-Feb-22	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	present	Present	Present
06-Apr-22	Present	Present	resigned	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
23-May-22	Present	Present	resigned	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
14-Jul-22	Present	Present	resigned	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
	·								